Anyone Giving their 13 a Name?

speednutz

Established Member
Some do, some don't, just wondering if anyone is giving their car a name?

I have my scoops for the windows n sides waiting for the car and some other stuff too.

Sterling Grey - Black stripes so I'm thinking of Naming it: Elly as it will somewhat resemble Eleanor ........... a way distant cousin LOL.

Thinking of doing round fog lights too, but not sure on that yet.

BrettR

Established Member
Isabella just a thought Im not good at naming things

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using Tapatalk 2

ToltecWarrior

Banishing Self-Importance
Established Member
Speednutz,

Have you posted photos of your vehicle? I am strongly leaning towards that color combination and would love to see some pics. Also, I really like your idea of the scoops for the side and windows. Additionally, am wondering about the wheels.....I do not like the SVTPP wheels at all. The standard wheels are better but Super Snake wheels are my favorite.

I am thinking about a name but have not yet decided. Elly is great! Go for it!

2snakes

Established Member
i never named a car but if i did i would use some of my old plates NOT JAP or COP BAIT

Chris!

Former Ford Dealer
Established Member
I refer to her as "her" and "she" no name though.

My dog is named Shelby- soooo everytime I say I gotta grab the Shelby or wash the Shelby the dogs ears perk up. So I gotta stick with her and she

2013SnakeBite

Established Member
Some do, some don't, just wondering if anyone is giving their car a name?

I have my scoops for the windows n sides waiting for the car and some other stuff too.

Sterling Grey - Black stripes so I'm thinking of Naming it: Elly as it will somewhat resemble Eleanor ........... a way distant cousin LOL.

Thinking of doing round fog lights too, but not sure on that yet.

Interesting question to the group......

I ordered black with white stripes.