Whats Your Story???

cobrasvtcrazy

New Cobra Maniac
Established Member
I was very curious on how you as cobra, mustang, focus, lighting, or any other car owner decided to get the car you have. And whats the story behind you getting your car?

Ill start off. When i was very young my parents told me if i never missed a day of school that they would buy me a car when i graduated high school. So through elementary and jr. high i didn't miss a day. In high school i seen a kid at my school with a bad ass stang and since then i decided on the cobra. I ended up finishing school with perfect attendance and my parents purchased my stang.

I thought i had a little story so there would definitely be many other interesting stories. So let me hear your guys' story. (No flaming please, just interested in other stories)
:beer:

4u 2 nv

I aint nobody
Established Member
Dad has always been a strong Chevy guy with the occasional Ford influence.. he has had TONS of muscle cars...everything from a 1971 GTO to a 1971 Buick GSX Stage 1 car to a 1959 Caddy (with abuot 20 other cars mixed in) Heck my mom DD the 71 GTO for like 6 years up unitl 2003...thus my involvement...im 26 and have had 7 Camaro/Firebirds

1992 Z28 L98
1994 Firehawk
1994 Z28
1994 Z28
2002 Z28
1999 V6
1994 z28 1LE

and it only continues...however im not sure im like the newer Camaros and i truely hold no allegiance lol

Last edited:

Root1022

100 Shot, 1 Kill
Established Member
saw my first 2003 cobra at the drags right before I deployed and decided I wanted one. 4 Months later I had on sitting at home while I was in Iraq...and my pockets have had a hole in them every since!

thomas91169

# of bans = 5203
Established Member